Customer Testimonials

We Love our Customers! Real Testimonials:

 

Dear germanaudiotech,

This is Dandw (from eBay) with the 2001 BMW 740IL. I had previously ordered and received, and found out that i didn't need a monitor. I returned it and not only received a refund, but was able to remedy my situation thru your understanding and willingness to help, so the navigation unit i recently received from you took care of my problem, once and for all! I want to thank you with all my heart! Thank you.

-dandw! 3.20.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Radio was great and service was fantastic. You are the best. I have the old radio out. Would you like me to return it to you in the package you send me the reconditioned one in.

Honestly, this is the easiest, most prompt purchase I have ever made on ebay and I left you positive feedback. Nicely done and I really appreciate it.

- mercedesjcd

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Goor Morning Just a quick note to let you know that the MID arrived safely and has been installed over the weekend and is working beautifully. Thanks again for your all you help. Regards Steve

- fireant1963

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Thanks for the quick turn around. The display looks great.

- M. Graham

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I installed the MID and it has been working great for a few weeks now. Thanks for sending the pics! I will leave positive feedback and I am giving one of your cards to my local independent BMW shop.

- elwyn1

_________________________________________________________________________________________

This was so wonderful! Such fast service and my A/C works now in this extreme summer heat! Thank you SO much! I am so glad I found your service on eBay!

- dooba12 6.24.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Received the radio and it looks and works like a new one. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the fast service and the quality of the radio. I feel it was a good buy and I could not be happier. Thanks so much. Viggo

- kenvic1983 7.9.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you very much for the repair of my OBC! It's new again!
I have not seen letters or numbers for a couple of years and it just looks so different. Thanks again for giving my OBC a new life, because I was really contemplating getting a new OBC, which sadly means a lot of $$$$$!. You are an important asset to the BMW community. Keep up the good work, and the fast service! M95C Jose Rosario 7.20.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

You guys are absolutely AWESOME. I got my unit back today and it looks and works like brand new. I never imagined that I would get it back so quick. I will definitely use you again, and let others that have similar problems know about your service. Again, you guys are AWESOME.

Thanks, Bobby Qualls

- utbobby 7.26.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I got the module today and installed, works fine. Thanks for your help and quick turnaround.

- Bob 7.27.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hello there again. I just really want to say thank you much. Just when I thought it was not going to happen.You did it. That makes you a really good person. Again thanks.

- ramrodd993vgn 8.16.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Just wanted to take a minute to tell you how pleased I am with your service. I read all of the posts I could find including one that said he left neutral feedback( which I thought was unfair) before deciding to give you a try. Your service and product are just excellent! Well done and I wish you continued success with this. I am 53 years old so this is not my first rodeo and you definitely can walk the walk. If anyone is ever not sure about your skills they can feel free to call me! J. McArdle

THANK YOU FOR A GREAT JOB!

- fstlnj29 9.17.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

German Audio Tech,

You're a Gentleman and a Scholar. Looking forward to receiving the shipment.

- Best regards & Many thanks,

Joe Kozlosky 10.4.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

German Audio Tech, Item arrived today (maybe yesterday, but since mailman didn't leave it at the door, I didn't notice it until today. Regardless, the display looks great.!! Thanks for you extra effort and working with me. Regards, J. Kozlosky

- jlk55007 10.7.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hi i just bought the Cassette Repair/fix from you! You guys fixed my climate control and did great!

- angelamiller09 10.10.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

I just wanted to tell you thanks again all the way from SC....Man you saved me a lot of money! I got you down as my saved sellers and will def. be sending people your way! Thanks again from the east coast!!!

- j_gibson.803 11.12.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi, You’re a true gentleman... Just got the CD player and it look great. Just what I need to complete the car. I must thank you for your diligence and professionalism. The MID is fantastic and all is well. Once again, thanks for all you've done.

Yours sincerely,

- M. Wiegmann 11.26.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

The Speedometer Cluster and the Radio Face looks and works like new. Your a great company and do great work!! D. Chaney

- chaneymotors 12.3.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hey man, thanks! This thing is perfect, I'm kicking myself for not buying one sooner. Blown away by how much better my sound system is, not sure if my original factory deck had more issues than I knew, but the sound and bass are both twice as loud. Thanks again, take care.

- kevintlin 12.8.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

wow..thanks for the speedy repair(or replacement) who knows, but it's super bright and I'm very satisfied...well worth the 100.00

So, is that my same unit with a repair or swapped out guts or a new referbed unit..don't really care, just curious..

I'll post top shelf feedback and comments ..and recommend to my e36 friends on the bimmerforum and e36tech boards. Happy New Year. Mark

- markiemark145 12.30.10

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

My MID looks great, like new. Thank you for the prompt repair and return shipping.

I left feedback for you on ebay, please do so for me as well.

Happy New Year! Eric

- cirlancelot1 1.3.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi there, Just got the CD43 to work perfectly. I missed out a wire and now, all the illuminations is functioning perfectly. I like my car dash much better now as it looks like I am in a cockpit – all amber and red illuminations. Great stuff and that old analog sound of yesteryears. And, thanks for the PDF Owner’s Manual too….just downloaded it!

- Cheers, Patrick 2.15.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

I don't have any record of getting back to you, but please know that your repair work on the stereo for my wife's X5 worked out perfect for us. She likes being able to tune her radio and choose other bands and such. She really appreciates being able to read the display and set the clock, as well as being able to use the on-board computer functions.

I appreciate you going the "second mile" with us and will gladly recommend you to other prospective clients. We currently have four BMWs in our family fleet: X5 (wife), M5 (me), 3-series (son#1), and 525 (son#3), so I'm sure you'll hear from us again. (This is in addition to 2 SUVs, a jeep, 2 Saturns, and my Spyder.) We get really great service out of our BMWs but there are always just a few little nit-picky things like MIDs that need a little TLC. It's nice to know that your company is there, ready to service these needs!

I trust things are going well for you, and that your business is prospering.

Thank you,

Dave

- jcfreak77 3.2.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

It's good to come accross a vendor who delivers 100% of what he claims. My stereo tuner display look amazing. I will do all my future repairs thru you in the future. If anyone is reading this, don't hesitate, these folks are the real deal! Thanks again for your professionalism and superb product.

- jcap7289 3.4.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi,

Thank you for your excellent service, I will make sure that my friends know about it !!! When you have a minute could you please leave a feedback too. Thanks again.

- *la*2010 3.28.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you for the excellent service and product. After purchasing another of these radios from an ebay seller to resolve a volume button issue and being sent one with the same problem, I was concerned. That company (Nathan White) would not replace the radio and tried to tell me it was an amplifier problem. After many calls and many months I gave up. It is great to find someone that is honest and capable. I did send back my radio for credit and you should get it by the end of the week. I have one more of the units that we can't find the code for. If you are interested, let me know and I will send it to you for additional credit.

- P. Green 5.4.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Germanaudiotech,

Got the package yesterday and installed it today on my BMW 316i 2001 model. And it is working perfect. Tks a lot for the product and service.

- 62_mick 5.23.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

received today, i'm impressed !! really ! works great to !! thanks a million :)

very impressive !!

- serge6420 6.9.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

I just wanted to express my appreciation for the repair work you did on my BMW E39 Tuner Display. Everything is working perfectly and I appreciate your timely repair.

- ssal6994 6.15.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Obc back in wife's car thank you very very very much For getting back fast to me. Works perfect.

Thanks, Ruben 6.23.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Just a word of thanks.

I received the cassette/radio today, and your advice was "spot-on". Thank you for your quick reply, and assistance. I did notice the unfortunate comment on bimmerforums.... I will be posting praise for your company and encouraging people to turn to you for quality products and exceptional service.

- 6.24.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hi, THANKS FOR THE HELP, WORKS EXCELLENT GARY

- iflyfaster 7.12.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Germanaudiotech: I recived the climate control on Friday and got it installed Saterday. Everything works great. Thanks again for your service.

- daveddellinger 8.8.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Thanks so much for the advice. I'll try it today. You have been very helpful and I appreciate your courtesy.

- ahead49

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Gents,

Thanks for selling me the E39 climate control head. I had been punished with plastic failure of the face plate. Which BMW scores before selling.

The unit you sold dropped right in and looks great. I am headed over to ebay to record 5 star satisfaction.

- Paul 9.16.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi,

I got the stereo installed yesterday and it seems to be working great. I haven't been able to get the steering wheel controls working yet, but I think that is an issue when they changed some of the wiring for the other stereo. I'll have to have someone look into that.

Liking the stock look much better!

All the best, Brandon 10.13.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I just installed the navigation unit. It works great!! I'm soo happy. Thanks a lot for support n great product., you are the best seller. Thanks so much!!!

- lyosha_rpm 10.20.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Germanaudiotech, We just got it. Thanks. I do appreciate you fixing the display. Sincerely, J. Taylor, CP Project Manager

- EMES 10.21.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi there... you may remember me as the guy from Canada with the radio and heater control... received them and the radio works perfect and the heater needed just what you recommended ' final stage resistor ' every thing works perfect.. thank you.... just a additional note ..when I went to BMW for the resistor, the parts guy says what is your vin# .. a minute later he comes back and says that the car is a USA car and needs this resistor that costs 265. rather then if it was a Canadian car it would have been 134. I thought this was a lot of bull so I called another BMW dealer with same response... you see BMW Canada don't like customers bringing US cars back to Canada [ how dare me saving myself 6000. ] so they try to roast them in parts, I bought the part online for 69. and it works perfectly...

Thanks again... Dave

_________________________________________________________________________________________

10.28.11

Hi, I was delighted to receive this last unit--- it looks great and is working fine, perfect I would say.Thank you for taking the time and giving your personal attention. Thanks again.

- mwf1953 11.20.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Thanks, just got!! You guys are good! Regards, Cliff Koch 11.21.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Sirs: Recieved CD radio in good order. It is installed and works great. 5-star service +.

- 12.3.11

_________________________________________________________________________________________

TOO COOL!!!!

Radio arrived Monday, just as you promised. I installed and it works GREAT!!! I didn't even lose my radio presets.

I will do my best to route new business your way. My BMW dealer was skeptical about a repair, but I will let them know it was flawless and quick!!!

Thanks so much. And thanks for the refund.

Curt Hinzman 1.31.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

I received the unit today. I know I can't leave feedback, but I just wanted to let you know that I'm very happy with the unit! It works perfectly!

Thanks again!! Ken

- ken97140 2.11.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi,

I wanted to thank you personally, for your excellent and prompt service.

We received the radio yesterday, and had it installed w/AUX jack BMW Part No you provided. The BMW dealership didn't even know they had it in stock!

All worked perfectly, as you stated, plug-N-play..... MANY THANKS !!!

I am wondering is why users don't just mount the AUX connector on the LEFT or RIGHT EAR of the Business CD Black Panel, isn't that a slam-dunk?

V. Fedele 3.2.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Got the 11 button OBC back from you and installed and WOW very nice thanks. My lady is very pleased. Regards,

Pete 4.5.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I have already left you 5 stars and high-praise comments as feedback, but I have to tell you that my recent eBay transaction with you (#390407039608) for a replacement for the radio in my wife's 1998 Z3 was the most amazing ever in my 100's of buying and selling transactions on eBay. It's hard to believe that a radio I ordered from the West Coast on Saturday morning is installed and working (perfectly I might add!) on Monday afternoon. Thanks for the unbelievable service.

I'll be returning the old unit tomorrow (please don't hold me to your record shipping time!) so you can prepare it for the next fortunate buyer. I don't know if you reset the security code as part of your work, but I have written it on the top of the unit in case it helps you get it working again.

Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!

- rhford 4.10.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hey dude, this is Joey I called you last week all worried when eBay shut down the sale I did with you. I got my OBC back today and its PERFECT I just wanted to say thanks for turning it around so quick, and that I hope you get the eBay thing straightened out. Unfortunately it wont let me leave you feedback which is why I am sending this message. Ill be back as I own 4 BMWs, 3 M3s.

- the-e-trader 4.16.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey just wanted to take a quick second to thank you so much for my E36 climate control unit repair!! Your teh best man!! I used my moms eBay account so I could leave you some positive feedback

- Dustin 7.23.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you, so much, for the explanation. I appreciate it, and I'm sorry you had to incur additional parts expenses. Certainly no reimbursement is necessary. FYI/FWIW, I work for the USPS. You were misinformed about Express Mail delivery.

Thanks, again, for your outstanding and fast repair service. I have referred you to a friend, Chris DelVal, whose BMW radio/stereo is in a similar predicament, and will refer you to other BMW associates.

- calrussl 7.24.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Just wanted too say thank you for the very fast turn around time because i realise it got to you later than i expected.....I left you a very nice feedback and will definitely recommend you to others.......THANKS AGAIN

- realdread 8.20.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Thank you very much, that did the trick!

Once again very happy I went with GAT for my BMW electronics needs!

Dave

- samsonevickis 9.4.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Thanks for great service/delivery! Loved the coins in the CD note. Not surprised 2 yr & 4yr grand kids live with us. My wife was thrilled to get her NPR back in the morning! Now if the fuel pump didn't quit she'd really be happy!

- loangolfer55 9.24.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hi,

I received my BMW radio after being repaired by your shop. I was quite pleased that the display finally shows all the pixels!!

Thanks for your quick service. Philip

- phi448 10.18.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear German Audio Tech,

Thank you gentlemen! Our 2003 BMW 540 sedan is now happily telling us what radio station we are listening to again! All pixels restored - we don't recognize our dashboard!

Your multi-information display replacement was a breeze to install. (Note - we found the screw lock on can be unhitched with 2mm hex wrench versus Torx as indicated in your directions)

Do you buy back our old unit for reconditioning? Please advise with shipping instructions / payment instructions.

Thanks very much for your help. We really couldn't feel better about our purchase! Will definitely be telling all our BMW friends.

- Regards, M. Crafts

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Thanks. The experience I had with you service was great and I expressed the same with Ebay Feedback . I have a new model BMW but will look to your services should I have a problem with the A/C controls.

- Regards, Jeff 11.6.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Greatly appreciate your help! I had to put the code in about ten times but it finally worked. Thanks!

- laff1951 11.9.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi, Guys: Great job on repairing my 11 button on-board display. I can finally read the temperature. It is perfect. You guys rock! Thanks!

- D. Ostler 12.24.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey, the climate control unit came in today, looks good and wad packaged very well. Appreciate doing business with you, I'll keep your name saved for future purchases.

Thanks! Navid 2.12.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hello, I just received my repaired MID for my 8 series. Excellent work and thanks for the quick turn around!!!!

Jason

- v22ospreymech 4.1.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

The screen was received and installed today. Everything works as it should.

Thanks for the awesome deal!

Adrian

- adirus99 4.18.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Love my feedback you left for me! You Gus sell Nice stuff! Barry rules! Bye

- ***manova*** 4.23.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hi just wanted to say Thanks for your expedited service and attention to my situation. I wish Ebay was full of sellers like you.

Best, P. Mack

- radoslc 4.26.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hello, Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That worked after I cleaned the ribbon cable contacts. All jumpers are off now. Thanks for the teriffic follow-up on previous repair!!

Sincerely, Steve 5.16.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Package arrived today in the mail. I stalled the unit, set date and time and everything looks fantastic. I have music again!!!

I will leave comments in EBay for you regarding this transaction.

Thanks again for working with me on this effort. Did you ever find out from USPS if they found your box? If for some mysterious reason it happens to show up at our house, I will send it back to you so you can provide it to another customer.

Steve

- harts_desire 6.11.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

It's wonderful to have air conditioning again. I just left positive feedback for you. I hope you will do the same for me.

Thank you for the repair job. Cheryl

- gochallenge 6.15.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello, I noted the 5 star positive feedback on ebay as we discussed and am sending back the old unit to you tonight. Thank you for re-sending the unit and sorry the Post Office in El Segundo did such a bad job the first time. If I need more work done I will contact you and I would be happy to recommend you. Best regards, R. Goldheim 7.8.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi,

Just to let you know, all my pixels are back. And, to be honest, it looks like they are brighter than before. Did your fix do anything to make the pixels look brighter?

Anyways, thanks for standing behind your lifetime warranty. Any time I'm on the BMW message boards (& I visit quite often) I'll be sure to pass your ebay auction info along to anyone that needs pixel repairs. In fact, my son just purchased a 2000 BMW 528i, and although his pixels are just fine, I bet he'll be needing your services one of these days!

Thanks again, Keith 7.9.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Dude, Received the unit back and it looks great. Thanks!

Craig

- dabuggles 8.2.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello, Just heard today that everything is working fine and my friend is very happy. Thank you for your help in this matter and I am very happy with your product., respectfully yours,

- Jackie 9.18.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Good Day, I recently purchased a BMW E-36 11 button OBC from your ebay store, and I am emailing you to let you know I have shipped back my old OBC so you can refurbish. If you have any questions, please let me know. Thank you for providing a great product, at an unbelievable price!

- V/R C. Doss 12.11.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Radio arrived, is installed, and working perfectly. Thanks ! B. Anderson 12.4.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Radio received and re-installed. Working great! THANKS! Will keep your card for others. Again thanks. Carmen Cicalese 12.4.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hey guys, I have sent you my sons alpine c33 for repair and to have a port for an I phone installed. I also sent you an extra as I tried to buy one for Christmas that does not work. I am having it out with the guy on ebay and I apologize for not remembering you guys the first time when I went looking for a replacement. I found your card in my glovebox. I know you use these for parts or to sell so again, I say, thanks for being such a great business partner for old time bmw fanatics.

- daved6722 12.31.13

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

We received the radio display back today and it is PERFECT! Thanks for the great job. The digital cluster under the speedometer and tachometer is fading out on the left side. Do you guys offer repairs/replacements on those as well?

- gr8deal777 1.14.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello,

I received the navigation computer yesterday and it works just like new. I want to personally thank you for the repair and the money you saved me. I will go on every site that I am a member of and post 100% nothing but positive reviews @ Bimmerforum.com, Bimmerfest.com etc. Last but not least, keep up the good work and I will stay in contact and past the good word to my military and civilian friends.

- M. Tappin 1.26.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey guys!

Just wanted you to know that I have received the repaired radio... installed and tested it... and it works great!

Thanks for the very awesome service!!

Jim - shoprat66 3.16.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Bravo! The monitor arrived on Saturday; I installed it Sunday and was thrilled with the vast improvement in the display and overall appearance of my unit!! Thanks!!! Sincerely, Wayne

- highwayn1961 3.24.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

I installed the unit this morning and it is working perfectly. I really appreciate your willingness to ensure customer satisfaction, 5 star service. Thank you very much, Ronnie

- miminyc03 3.29.14

http://www.bimmerforums.com/forum/showthread.php?1914159-German-Audio-Tech

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Germanaudiotech, I received your replacement unit this morning and installed it without any problems at all. The unit works perfectly. I will insert a copy of this email in the box containing the unit I am returning so you can track who it came from.

Thanks for your help with this, I sincerely appreciate it.

- Kindest regards, Rob 4.7.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Received my unit repaired... Thanks for the quick service. It works perfect now.

- marklar89 4.13.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Thanks for your assistance with this issue. It has been resolved with a software update from iCarsoft. The update was specific to my series of BMW, e46. Also, I found that the laptop that I was using did not have enough processing to complete the update so I was fortunate to have another available. After the update was completed, I was able to read all the codes and clear some of them. The others will need sensors changed before they will clear. This product is great and your communication was super fast. It was like you were sitting next to me from the speed of the replies. Thanks again.

- papi 4.28.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I have had two prior items repaired by this company and am VERY satisfied. Their service and the way they handle their business is rated by me at 100%.

I want to give this company the highest rating for outstanding service.

Me and my old 1998 BMW are VERY happy!

- T. Ray 6/21/2014

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi,

I received the OBC this morning. Wow!, Thanks for the fast service.

Best wishes,

D. Phillips 7.7.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Guys-

Reinstalled into my XJ6L and works perrrfect!!!

Thanks!

- RJ 7.16.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi German Audio Tech!

Thank you! Got the unit today, popped it in, drove around this afternoon and it seems to be working perfectly. I want to say thank you, super easy and saved a bundle. I got the unit quickly, it's in really good shape, works exactly like it should - I'm a 100%, 5 star satisfied customer!

- K. McKenzie 7.31.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

THANK YOU! You guys are fantastic.

F. Nanney 8.1.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I just wanted to commend your company on the unbelievable service i received regarding this transaction . The delivery of the unit was within exceptionally fast time . What an excellent company to do business with , i am astounded by your quality , speed and professional service!!!!! All who work at your company deserve a huge pat on the back !! Thank you once again its a real pleasure to be able to find such professional companies still do exist .

Best Regards , J. Knott 8.6.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello from Norway! I received the obc today - and it was in MINT condition! THX - this was very good!

Best regards Joachim 9.10.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I just wanted to send a note and tell you how happy I am with my radio that i purchased from you. I was hesitant on purchasing an aftermarket unit due to wear and tear it might have. I must say what you sold to me is like brand new. I was impressed that there was not a scratch on it or any wear for that matter. I also was pleasantly surprised to have the security code included. I was anticipating a call to the dealer for that. Needless to say I am impressed with your quality of product and service. This is the first and only item I have purchased on E-Bay and a nice experience it was. GREAT JOB!

Thank you,

Tracy 9.15.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

You've got a happy customer!

After futilely trying to fix my Saab 9-3 LCD display myself, and after ordering a replacement ribbon from Europe (which was the wrong size)... I bit the bullet and shelled out $130 for a replacement unit you sold on eBay. I ordered it Saturday, you shipped it the same day (on a weekend!), and I received it today (Monday). I was shocked how fast it arrived... AND it works great. I think this is my finest eBay experience to date. Kudos. Oh, and I have a happy wife (who likes having, for the first time, a non-defective display). So, thank you for your top-notch service. (I've already left you 5 star feedback today.)

Thanks for helping our car look and function much better!

Blessings, Scott 11.3.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi,

Thanks again for the great service and work on restoring the display makes my car interior feel so much better. Im located in Trinidad and Tobago.

Thanks.

Johann

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Last year you repaired the air climate control for my car. It continues to work perfectly. I'm very grateful for the services you provide. It's hard to gain confidence when someone is working on your car. You acquired my trust in your workmanship as soon as I turned on the air conditioning. If I lived close to your shop I know you would have my business.

My Uncle Otto and Aunt Bertha would be happy I found trustworthy people. Don't you love their names. I don't think you can get more German than that.

I could continue praising your company. The main reason I wanted to write is to wish everyone there a happy and joyous holiday. I hope you will find happiness every day of the new year.

Sincerely, Cheryl 11.24.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello, I plugged it up and it worked perfectly, I just want to let you know and I will be leaving positive feedback.

Thank you for your help on this matter!! I hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

George 12.16.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

The button for my Mercedes C230 arrived safely two days before the date you advised. Many thanks! Superb Service! Well done!

Ian 12.22.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello There Folks! Thank You so much for helping me in fixing my stereo equipment and climate control! You guys are the Bomb! God Bless You'all!

Ernie 12.25.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech, Thanks! Today taken my packages Seems trust Thankyou.! Germanaudiotech

- muwow from South Korea 12.26.14

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I was impressed how fast you send it to me if it was perfect exactly what I needed it works great thanks once again!

-William 1.5.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Awesome work!!! Displays look great and CD player works like a champ.

Thanks Again, J. Bach 1.3.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I just wanted to let you folks know you are awesome. My wife’s Volvo has been running now with the dash installed over a week with not a single hiccup. She is so happy to have everything working again and so am I. Was not sure what to do and didn’t want to put over a thousand dollars into this little issue. Sure glad I found you on eBay.

Thanks again, S. Collins 1.2.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

You guys did an unbelievable job on my on (BMW E31 840i) board computer after I thought I had destroyed it. I appreciate your work so much!

Thank you! - gmyatko 2.7.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

This radio was purchased on eBay and the seller misled me concerning the code retrieval. I am SOOOOO pleased this number is working and the radio finally unlocked after almost 18 months of waiting for a solution.

Thank you again and again. I am now the very happy owner of a period correct radio, original and everything for my 528i E28 :-)

Love, Dan B. 3.10.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

SID 1 for SAAB received (coast to coast) in less than 48 hours from ordering. German Audio Tech rocks! Thank you for the great service!

- carbuff2419 4.1.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hi , got you to do both SID II and heat/vent module.. thanks so happy.. I am spreading the word about what great service I got from you all..

Cheers! David from BC, Canada 4.4.15

Dear germanaudiotech,

Thank you for your kind reply. I will continue to get my audio parts and I will need them again, only from you. 4.4.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

Hi! Words cannot explain how excited I am to have had my (Nissan Quest) dashboard repaired!!! To finally be able to see if i am running low on gas and listen to the radio.

Thanks, Janice 4.8.15

________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Sir,

The instrument cluster for my 2000 c230 Mercedes arrived in today's mail. It took me about 10 minutes to install the cluster. It works great! All the pixels are operating perfectly. It's like I have a new car.

Thank you, P. Cooksey 4.13.15

I received my MID and it is GREAT. If I could I would give 6 stars! Thanks for the excellent, quick service. I can't remember when it looked so good.

T. Pfister, Billings, MT (ndac on ebay) 5.18.15

Hi folks;

Just wanted to say thank you for the great job! I got the cluster reinstalled yesterday, and everything looks good. Well, everything except that the now-repaired display is giving me the dreaded "washer fluid low" warning, and it really isn't. It is evidently just another one of the 'features' TT owners everywhere have learned to dread.

I think I'll ignore it for a few days and actually go for a drive!Regards,

P. Lindquist, Cobb, CA 7.2.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I RECEIVED THE AUDI CLUSTER THAT YOU SENT ME. I APPRECIATE THE CLUSTER TO YOU PROVIDED US BECAUSE MY CLUSTER WAS DAMAGED. FROM NOW ON YOU HAVE OUR BUSINESS. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

MATT 7.27.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello, I just got my car back from the body shop and installed the radio you repaired for me and added aux-in to. It works great, love it. Thank you so much! Credit where it's due!

- A Mancuso 8.16.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear germanaudiotech,

All have to say is WOW!!! Got the gauges and MID installed yesterday and they look GREAT!!! I m definitely going to recommend you guys to everyone that needs this done. Thank you so much!!

-Richard M. 2002 540iT 09.08.2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi,

I bought a BMW E38 740i 1998 radio from you on 6-18-08. You were absolutely professional, helpful and authentic. You installed the radio, even screwed driver plastic seat piece in place and it remained stable until just over a year ago when my mechanic dislodged it.

I worked at McDonnell Douglas in HB.. I am SO HAPPY to see how well you've done and always refer people to you. I know the folks you dealt with for parts gave you much favor, and I'm sure still do :-)

Anywho ... I'm now selling my GORGEOUS navaro violet (burgundy greyish) exterior w lavender/grey interior 1998 740i hopefully to my neighbor and thus need a few cosmetic items.

Are you able to take a "list" and locate items I may need?

I do need cluster dash repaired as well.

Susan 9.13.2015

________________________________________________________________________________________

The parts received worked like a champ. Now my wife can lock her car again!!! This purchase was great, arrived quickly, and resolved a major issue. You guys are definitely getting 5 stars. Thanks for the parts and great service.

C. Sharp 10.8.15

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear German Audio Tech,

I just wanted to take a moment to personally thank you for your platinum standard service -- I just received the Mercedes-Benz radio -- works perfectly -- looks brand new!

Dr P.A. Chester 12.21.2015
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello!

Thank you for your help. Great customer service!

Cheers, Nick T. 1.28.2016
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi German Audio Tech,

I received the radio cassette player this morning. I already installed it and it's working fine. Thank you for the new display. You went above and beyond!

Cheers, Regards, W. Villafane 2.22.2016
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello German Audio Tech!

Received my units yesterday and installed them. They work like a charm. Thanks for all your help!

Thanks,

A. Stitt 3.18.2016
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi

Thanks for the fast response and shipping. This fixed my problem perfectly and it was a pretty easy 1 hour project. I left you positive feedback.

Thank you again!

michele9324 3.19.2016
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Folks

Let me tell you I am amazed at how FAST I received the replacement screen for my M-B navigation system.

I placed my order at about 2 p.m. on Saturday. Saturday, mind you! The screen arrived at my home mailbox at about 9 a.m. on Monday morning. I live in Alabama and it was shipped from Southern California!

And this was through your free First Class Package postage. Not overnight! Standard postage!

Forty-three hours from order to delivery! 2,075 miles. And all of this on a weekend! Absolutely, positively amazing!

I thought you might be interested in knowing this.

Best wishes from Eddie! 04.04.16
_________________________________________________________________________________________

To Whom It May Concern-

This email is in regards to Item Id: 151788109271, Transaction Id 1387400456005.

I just wanted to take the time to thank you for the wonderfully fast turnaround time. I still can not believe you were able to receive, repair, and return the instrument cluster all on a Saturday. I know all this because I was able to track my shipment to you. And because you sent it out that same day, it arrived back to me the following Monday!

I am extremely happy with the repair. The center LCD display is working perfectly thanks to you!!

I will certainly recommend your services to my friends!

Best Regsaards,

Tom Van Alstyne
Rocklin, CA 4.7.2016

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Thanks German Audio Tech. You guys rock. Never received an e-bay survey for the exceptional repair on my MID display. Is there a channel via shopify or via your company site where I can sing a few sentences of praise for outstanding service and better than new repaired products?

Thanks, Neal 4.28.2016

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello German Audio Tech,
Just wanted to thank you for your service I'm more than happy with product!

mark_brit 5.4.2016

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Good Morning!
Received replacement. Worked great on first installation. Thank you for the quick response. 10 out of 10 on customer relations.
B. Glenn 7.25.16

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello, I purchased an E36 AC control unit from you for my daughters 1998 BMW and it was shipped fast and works great....thank you. (it was shipped to Berea, OH.)

Thanks, Bill 7/27/16

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Order ID 002-1477246-0112250:
J King

------------- Begin message -------------

Thank you for getting my radio so fast. I have installed the unit and it performs as advertised. I am extremely pleased with the overall process and service.

Thank you! 8.18.2016

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I've received your component and very happy. I got it already and very happy. Thanks. .. You people ROCK!

Thanks, E Lopez 10/24/16

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Sir

I am very pleased with this product I bought from you on the 16th of September this year. That I am pleased is visible from the positive feedback you received from me the instant I saw this product in my hand.

Kind regards from a satisfied customer.
northbenz 10/31/16

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Subject: Mercedes radio

Guys, wanted to thank you for the quick delivery of replacement radio I ordered for my project Ordered late Thursday night, received today, Monday. Awesome! Thank you . S. Pistor , Michigan 11/28/2016

Sent from my iPad

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi, just got the cluster back and installed it. Really nice job!!! Looks better than new! The rings made it perfect.

Thanks again! Scott 11/26/2016

_________________________________________________________________________________________

SheepDog says:

Received my radio back today. Put it back into my BMW X5.

WOW! Very pleased.

Thank you.

PS – Will be sending you my instrument panel probably in January for similar issue, Pixel Display missing characters.

You all have a great Christmas and Happy New Year

B. Rice 12.20.16

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Robert,

I got my car back from my dad and the stereo is great! Thank you for working with me until it was right - I really appreciate that.

Merry Christmas!
Tony 12.21.16

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello,
I appreciate your quick response and delivery of this item. The product works and I'm very happy with it.

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
R. Tocci 12/22/16

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey guys just want to say thanks for an Exceptional experience! Thanks so much nice to see a business that cares
Robert 1.13.2017

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi, Just wanted to say thanks, great job, as always!

Kind regards,
La Jolla Audio 2.1.17

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I just want to let y'all know I got my dvd navigation drive today for my BMW and it worked perfectly! I had been without for a long time because they are so expensive and yalls was perfectly priced and far under the stealerships cost. Thank you so much for the fast shipping I 5 star reviewed yall and left feedback and pictures. Thanks again!

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you!

Seth (prev. owner of Midnight Oil Motors in San Diego) has said nothing but good things about you guys. He used to send in any of his clients Merc / BMW computers for repair with no complaints.

Have a great day,

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello!

I received my radio back yesterday and I just wanted to thank you for your expert and fast service. My radio works great with no volume problems and the new volume knob looks great. Thanks again for providing an excellent service at a reasonable price.

bobsandor 4.23.17

_________________________________________________________________________________________

I ordered a replacement LCD glass display for my 2011 BMW 3 Series Professional radio and installed it this morning. I could not be happier!!! The display is bright, clear and not in the least distorted. I hasten to add that my order placed through eBay came quickly and was well packaged so it was a home run all around!

Thank you so much and I'll be sure to recommend German Audio Tech to my friends.

Al 5.23.17

_________________________________________________________________________________________

They did a great job repairing the LCD display in my Cayenne! My mechanic thought I needed a new instrument cluster, big $$$. In 90 minutes he replaced the transformer for $250 including parts! See the video, I'm very satisfied.

JJ San Clemente, CA 7.9.17

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey! 
Got my cable today it worked great, i will give you 5 stars in feedback. Great product, good luck in the future!

Greetings, Andreas 7.25.17

_________________________________________________________________________________________

vde1234 (45)

Hello this Veronica. I would love to give you a feedback on the wonderful job you did on my cluster Range Rover! So, how can I give you 5 Star rating?

Thank you so much!! 7.26.17

_________________________________________________________________________________________

New message from: marlenfarah,

Hi, received the radio and it works perfectly. Thank you that was incredibly fast.

Thanks again! :) 8.8.17

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Received my repaired E36 Climate Control unit, reinstalled it and it seems to work just fine. This is a terrific service product, and very green. Thanks for your help.

Ted 10.23.17

_________________________________________________________________________________________

New message from: olivok0

Just a note of thanks. I have received my Mercedes radio. Fixed it and it's working perfectly fine. I really appreciate your effort in helping me out. God bless you. - O. Oku 11.28.2017

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • PayPal